Menu
Have a Question? Contact Us.
Home > Contact Us

Contact Integral BCS for experienced and professional Building Control Services. Call us on 01924 679123.

Quick Enquiry:

Please contact us using the form below and we will get back in touch with you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Wakefield Office

Offices 4 & 6 Annex House
RCM Business Centres
Dewsbury Road
Ossett
WF5 9ND

Office Number: 01924 679123

Milton Keynes Office

Fairbourne Drive
Atterbury
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK10 9RG

Office Number: 01908 061769

Greater Manchester Office

Thornley House
Overens Street
Oldham
OL4 1LA

Office Number: 0161 6248023

Oxford Office

John Eccles House 
Robert Robinson Avenue 
Oxford Science Park 
Oxford
OX4 4GP

Office Number: 01865 338007

Weston-super-Mare

The Hive
6 Beaufighter Road
Weston-super-Mare
BS24 8EE

Office Number: 01934 411242

Cardiff Office

First Floor - Rooms 13 &14
Connies House
Cardiff
CF23 9AF

Office Number: 01934 411242

 

Darren Ettles
Mobile:  07983 651133
Email: darren.ettles@integralbcs.co.uk

Mick Turner
Mobile:  07534 179244
Email: michael.turner@integralbcs.co.uk

Jonathan Kane
Mobile: 07985 745732
Email: jonathan.kane@integralbcs.co.uk

Tom Lister
Mobile: 07984 787675
Email: tom.lister@integralbcs.co.uk

Steph Ettles 
Mobile: 07495 529176
Email: steph.ettles@integralbcs.co.uk

Ayanda Moyo
Mobile: 07494 091180
Email: ayanda.moyo@integralbcs.co.uk

Adam Butler
Mobile: 07917525989
Email: adam.butler@integralbcs.co.uk

Gareth Morgan
Mobile: 07917450424
Email: gareth.morgan@integralbcs.co.uk

John Dark
Mobile: 07949215653
Email: john.dark@integralbcs.co.uk

Rowan Brogden
Mobile: 07958129038
Email: rowan.brogden@integralbcs.co.uk

Complaints

If you are dissatisfied with our performance please contact the office on 01924 679123. The complaint will be passed on to the responsible staff member, who will cross check the complaint. If the complaint is not resolved, a senior member of staff will provide checks and a second opinion. Failing this, we will provide you with a form from the CICAIR and this will be lodged to them. 

Copyright 2021 Integral BCS | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Website design by 6B